spitzimixi

By spitzimixi

day 30 - your favorite song at this time last year

this time last year? well, I can give you the song the children were listening to all the time last year, whether it's my favourite or not is immaterial, because my opinion is worthless when it comes to stopping children squabbling in the car. My dad's wife gave them the CD with it on, we were on a road trip, we listened to this endlessly and then on the 11th May we went to see them live and it was one of the best concerts ever. I danced all night with ten tonne tessy on my shoulders and could've carried on for hours more. So, proof that I'm not getting old.

This year I'm just enjoying my new things in my garden :-)

Proof that I am getting old?

It's so hard to decide.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.