Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Happy Blipmeet Everyone

Felt absolutely exhausted when I got home from work and was VERY tempted to ask A to go by himself. But dragged myself up (by being incredibly grumpy to A) and went to meet some lovely people.

I admit my heart hasn't been quite 'in' Blip the last couple of months. It's sort of like a momentum thing where once you're lagging it sometimes can just feel easier to stop. In fact it's been a long time since I've even done anything other than a backblip (see this entry as an example) but then as A and I drove home after meeting meles, DaveH, LadyFindhorn, Kaybees, Dotty and others, it really made me realise I was really happy doing it when I did it every day.

I just have to get the momentum back. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.