My likely lads.

Such a lovely day today. Jack, Erin and myself went to watch Amelia at her preschool Easter coffee morning. Jack and Erin knew some of the children from the club we used to go to and were greeted with hugs from some of the children which was just so sweet. More sweet though was watching them all up on the stage singing Easter songs. Felt so proud of Amelia she was sooooo cute. Erin was itching to go up and join in and didn't understand why she couldn't bless her. Afterwards they had egg and spoon races and Jack and Erin were allowed to join in with Jack winning his race although not so sure he followed the rules!!!
This afternoon we played in the garden and then when Darren came home for I think the first time ever the children went off doing separate things. Erin wanted to go to the beach and Jack to ride his bike so I took Erin and Darren Jack. They did join us on the beach after and I adore this picture of my boys. They look so alike anyway but the glasses just made it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.