Captain's Logbook

By CaptainSensible

Eye eye

Looking for a blip one idea was to do a macro. The mothers day flowers are still on the table and ready however.........Mrs W visited her brother over the weekend and sister in law Mrs C commented on how much she enjoyed the daily photo but HATED my flower pictures.

So I thought I would try a macro of youngsters eye instead. He was watching the Man U game on TV at the time. The threat of turning off the telly helps cooperation!

I haven't used this camera very much - he is taking it on his trip so I am finding out how it works so I can give him some instructions.

I am optimistically pleased with this first attempt.

Many thanks to everyone for your comments on yesterdays viaduct, I am bowled over. really brilliant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.