everydayness

By everydayness

chocolate party

In a way I can't really believe that I have been able to stick to my goal of taking at least one photo each day, carrying my camera with me pretty much wherever I had been going. It hasn't always been easy finding something nice to blip. I am glad that Jamie introduced me to the world of Blip as otherwise I would've probably never done this! I am also so greateful to have my boyfriend who's probably my biggest supporter and who's helped me more than once in finding a suitable motive, even if it meant taking a 30min detour just to catch the last rays of daylight :) Thank you!!!

Thank you all for your kind comments. i am always amazed by how many inspirational journals there are on blipfoto and I never tire of looking through your pictures. I am a little bad when it comes to commenting but it's motly due to lack of time. i will ty to improve, i promise.

PS: I confess, some m&ms were hurt during this blipshoot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.