Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Rag Doll

A few months ago I decided to sell my cupcakes to those who requested them. It absolutely wasn't a business. I wasn't advertising or going out my way to get rid of them and ultimately only had two 'sales'. But as time went on I thought that if I made more of an effort, I think people would really like them. So I got myself a domain and sort of started designing a blog (which I've never actually got around to doing anything with). The name I eventually came up with was Rag Doll Cupcakes in honour of my kitties. But obviously no one would buy food with a photo of a hairy, unhygenic looking cat on it. So I've chosen to go with the more traditional 'rag doll' image.

Mum bought me this as a little gift to encourage it which I think is very cute. :) Am going to get a photo with her holding one of my cupcakes and draw a logo from there. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.