Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Going......going.....gone.

I absolutely love dead and dying flowers. It sounds very morose but I think they often look prettier. It's the 'touch me and I'll break' quality I think.

Organised a time to pick my car up this weekend. It wasn't without it's hassle (the garage were great, the bank who are giving me the money for the car were not) but I'm really excited for it now.

This whole week there's only been myself and my colleague in the office. Normally there's only 4 but one's away on business and the other is sick. Luckily she and I work very well together so the week has gone very smoothly but I'll be glad when my boss is back from her business trip and I don't have to stay late every night and stay in every lunchtime!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.