Wednesday Morning 3 A.M.

By meganmacdonald

My counselor

This is Megan who decided that, yesterday, every time a picture was taken, she would look as pained as possible for no apparent reason.

I should pay her for the counseling she gives me as it would probably be much more helpful than anything a qualified shrink could do. However, at the moment, the tables have turned and it seems to be me doing most of the counseling...

Yesterday was a beautiful, beautiful day and I spent it with some of my favourite people. Including Rachel, who ventured out of the house for the first time in 5 days yesterday to get a coffee. She truly is a wondrous human being.

I've ruined my sleeping patter (again) by sleeping properly the night before last. I now probably won't be able to sleep well again for another couple of months.. at least.

I also did absolutely no revision yesterday.. although I did write on a massive piece of paper 'If You Think You Can or Think You Can't, You're Probably Right'.. which, hopefully, will inspire some sort of work ethic?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.