Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

If only it were truly spring...

Our boss gave us some tulips on Friday and they finally opened today - they're gorgeous. :) I rarely have flowers so it's really nice to have them, even if I don't have a green thumb. :)

Planning my poncing Blip for tomorrow. Sooo many idea, so little time.

My order from Cakes Cookies and Crafts also arrived today bringing a space shuttle cookie cutter and a flower in a flowepot cookie cutter. I also got some cupcake dinosaur spinkles for when the lovely Keisha and Kaiden come visit us in the summer. Kaiden really loves his dinosaurs so hopefully he'll like them. I also have made all my frosting decorations with a syringe piper til now but bought a nice old fashioned piping bag and nozzle. Can't wait to try it. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.