Sonia from Liberia

Cold breeze for the west this morning as Juno and strolled round the hill with company. It certainly woke me up this morning.

Work was a journey of joy.

More spam in my email, this time Allen and Sonia from Liberia offering me diamonds, jewels and cash if I deposited some cash for them. I wonder how many Sonia's are in Liberia.

Great chat at lunchtime with an old colleague.

Took eco daughter to the hospital to see the bone lady, she has got exostosis, agreed to see how it goes. With eco daughter doing sports it maybe that it is operated on, but we will see how much pain it causes over the coming months.

A great walk and chat home with my daughter, I miss these occasions, but normally she is too embarassed to walk beside me.

I am going away on a wee hike over the weekend, packing and getting everything ready.

We had mass visitation of the family tonight which was nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.