mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

holiday's all done....

....why is it when you're having fun time flies.....?????

my friend woke me at 5.05am this morning..... but I was the only one again... the owner says some of the holidaymakers complain about it, but what can you expect when there are farms nearby...

my wee man decided it was time to read at 7.30am so all the books were out & he was making up his own stories & telling then to me, it's so sweet....

everything got packed up & we were on the road by 1.30pm.....

we got home & I put on the first load of washing not long after, & have done another 3 since... oh what fun..... I then started to download my photo's to fb & that took 5 hours this is them if you'd like a look....

then had to fight for computer time to get my blips, Stuart's blips....and then there was Teegieweegie to deal with too....

I wanted to link all of them so had to wait till they'd done theirs before I could finish mine tonight... so at last I get finished....

will catch up with everyone in the next couple of days.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.