mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

post holiday blip....

had a long lie in this morning... no "Charlie" to wake me at 5ish am.... (just incase confused... Charlie was the cockrel at the campsite.)

then it was up to Arbroath to do a little shopping, got a birthday party on Saturday & needed ink for my printer & then there was food - no yogurt for the wee man is the end of the world!!!!

the teen was in M & Co & spotted a jacket that all the teens atre wearing the american football style (I remember my brother-in-law had one in the 80's!) well there was a pink & black one that she has to have, so I've told her to ask her dad "very" nicely & see what he says.....

...the washing still isn't finished.... that will probably take till the end of the week to catch up with....

& still not caught up on all my fav journals..... will have to wait till the teen is in bed & get comfy in mine with the laptop....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.