Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

In the evening...

... Because it's a late blip.
And it's twilight. I blipped this when it was all furled up a month or so ago. And there's still something of the ballerina/yoga position here for me.

However, it was as it came out of the camera. I've been playing with images all day long. Am probably a bit 'created' out.

I like to put holiday images together and add music to make a kind of 'image show'. (Pretentious? Moi?)
It always takes longer than I imagine it will, even when I have bits of music in my mind. It's a faff, but a great aide memoire to recall happy times.
Not dissimilar to blip really.

Now all I need is an idea for a quick supper, that will give the impression I've been stoving over a hot slave all day long....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.