Seventeen

By jenniferfisher

Fusion Cruisin

My brother passed his driving test (at last) today, despite going the wrong way when they told him to go to Kirckaldy (he was headed to Kincardine).

Finished my section of the history class revision booklet, which was pretty hard since my teacher gave me a rather ambiguous title... Once the work had been swiftly put to the side, my brother and I went for a cruise to the cinema in the Fusion. Watched Scream 4, it was completely ridiculous. Still managed to freak me out at points but safe to say if anyone ever calls me up and asks "What's your favourite scary movie?" like Ghostface does, the answer will not be Scream 4.

Back to the boarding house tomorrow, tragically. Could not be less excited. Home on Thursday again for a 4 day weekend which makes this week survivable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.