Seventeen

By jenniferfisher

& sun sun sun

My ability to put off packing is improving by the minute. Back to the boarding house this evening unfortunately... Back home on Thursday again though since we have a long weekend (I think..?). Spent an hour trying to get a new provisional licence this morning, since it was in the purse I lost back in February, but the website hates me and refuses to accept that all my details are correct, grrrr.
My Dad left for Houston this morning. It's strange how our family can be together one day, and the next all be in different places and countries.

The dogs been making use of the sunshine and pottering in the garden for most of the day with my Mum who was doing stuff to plants (never quite sure what). Went out to teach her some tricks but she wasn't having any of it. Guess she'll never learn to count...

Halfway to 100 today, never thought I'd get so addicted to this website.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.