Ariane Photography

By arianephtgphy

Duo Penotti

In primary school I used to eat Chocolate Spread on a slice of bread every morning. The brand of my preference was Duo Penotti, which was a combination of white and dark chocolate together in one jar. Every jar had a picture on top of something brown and white together, and the game was to guess what it was (often a cow or a giraffe). Now every time I see brown and white together I think: Duo Penotti! (which makes it a good campaign, for one thing)
And so I did with these two at the children's zoo. This goat and this lamb are best friends! Every time we pass them they are playing and running around together. Humankind can learn a lot from them (and from the Duo Penotti campaign, for that matter). :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.