Chiara

By Chiara

Still waters run deep.

For some reason, I didn't bother to photograph anything when I was out today. I snapped this picture at the last minute (quite literally -- this photo was taken at about 11:50 P.M.)

This is a Nikken PiMag Aqua Pour mineral water filter & dispenser. It uses natural resources (sand, rocks, minerals, etc.) to filter the water and the black stones you see in the picture are mineral stones that diffuse good minerals into the filtered water. The water tastes really fresh, like bottled water without the plastic aftertaste. My stepmom had one, and Nate, ever the germaphobe, fell in love with it and got one of his own.

Isn't it kind of sad that most of the stuff at our apartment is Nate's? Our last 2 apartments were full of my stuff, but they were mostly used mismatched furniture. What can I say? I'm a college student.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.