life....

By lifeandstuff

feets

Little Acorns.

A day in the gardens, watching the kids run wild.
My Mum has a beautiful communal garden. It really is stunning. If I lived there still I would never leave it. blossom trees everywhere, grass, squirrels, and lots of space to run wild. They loved it. I loved it.

I have realised something today. How much I do for hubby. In a positive way, I mean, the dishes arent really done, I have wee bits and pieces lying around, and I just feel a little bit lost. With him being away, I kinda feel like "what is the point?" I want him home now. I didnt realise how much I kinda like having him around. But hey... hes not far away and life could be worse! :-) Had a fabby day in the sun and I hope you did too.

have a nice Monday! :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.