Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Horny and Lonley.

Big Brian's builder mates were just trying to help him out in his quest for romantic companionship. They weren't taking the piss....nooo.... They certainly weren't all standing to one side laughing at him, they were just being encouraging I'm sure. His pals wanted me to give him something for the photo, but all I had was a pound. They didn't seem too interested in that for some reason, I was wearing earphones though and didn't quite get the jist.
I thought the least I could do was help Big Brian out with a wee bit of free advertising online. Anyone who is interested can find him on Castle St, he's not too fussy apparently and if you are looking for someone who pees on laminate he's your man.

:O)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.