mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

goodbye my friend....

today I got some bad news, my "first love" Wayne had a motorbike accident 2 weeks ago & died, the family confirmed it was him today, they traced him on friday but in South Africa they don't work weekends, so they had to wait till today, what a weekend that poor family must have had....

his sister wrote this..... Wayne has been shot at, stabbed by his surfboard, stabbed by his fishing knife when he fell off his skateboard, had concrete scraped off his skull after wiping out on his bicycle, and had more hectic accidents than anyone else I know (or than I can remember). He is one seriously tough little bugger! .... but he used his last life....

You will always have a special place in my heart... we had some good times & we had some bad times... memories I will never forget....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.