mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

life is so precious.....

everyday needs to be lived to the fullest, life is too short.


You don't expect your friends to die at 41, I remember 30 years ago 30 seemed old & now I think 40 is still young, how we change our outlook on life in a few years... and all the "if only we could go back & do things again"..... would we do things the same or would we change history??? or would we leave things the way they are & mark it down to experience....


my head has been in a spin since the weekend, so may old feeling & memories stirred up... making me thankful for what I have & hold on a little tighter to my loved ones, my children... my husband.... I love you, now & forever xxx



thank you for all your knid thoughts on yesterday's blip x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.