My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

Lilies and Sunlight

Hi everyone

Wow ive had 2 days in the spotlight thats made my week, thankyou for all your comments on my blipday and yesturday my hoverfly.

Yesturday i purchased myself some Lilies and have been shooting them alot today now 3 have opened up, this shot was taken in the window with the sunlight hitting their little faces. I seem to be trying anything at the moment.

Children have been very hard work i think the days of pre school are getting to them. We are out tomorrow with a friend so hope they have a happier day. Olivia was extra naughty today she had a huge crying fit in the shop for 20 mins, you could feel all them eyes on you. I think if mark wasnt there i would of left my shopping and ran lol. She was extra noisy aswell.

But i do love my children to bits and wouldnt change them for the world apart form a volume control when needed lol.

I really hope this blip is ok...

Thankyou and hope your having a great week.

Vicky. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.