My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

My Life

Evening everyone

A little late tonight but ive been out all day and 215 photos later here i am. Had a lovely day out with a few friends and a picnik and lovely sunshine. But not thinking how hot it was going to be mummy didnt put suncream on herself and has a burnt back and wow in April... The children walked for ages today and were so good and had so much fun.

I couldnt choose through my photos and didnt want to put just one on so i put them both together, i hope you dont mind and hope this photo is ok. They are my life and make me smile everyday even through the tantrums lol.

Thomas said to me today 'Mummy i love you lots and lots and lots and lots just like jelly tots' love him then olivia copied him and said the same.

Hope tomorrow is also a lovely day, hope you have all had a great day and a great week.

Love vicky, thomas and olivia. xxxx

I changed to black and white and brought the colour back and added a little cross process then faded again.Used picnik for this. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.