Trabroun

By trabroun

Thief

I was really stuck between three pics to put on blip today - all very different.

We had been for a walk up the Royal Mile from Holyrood House to the castle and back. Took loads of photos but only a handful would have been possibles for blip.

Decided to put this one on as I promised I'd let the world - via blip - see our other wire-haired viszla - Dillon. At 6 years old you would have thought he'd - or rather us - would have known better.

S had returned from her Sunday job bearing some gifts of free food - far more than normal. As we're veggie - the dogs get a tiny drop of the burgers / sausages in their meals over the next week. I must emphasise here - this is not all the time and we don't load them with fat (if any vets are reading this - honest!) However....this was not fast enough for this hound who, by the time I had grabbed my camera was up for his 4th sausage!

He is a canny gentle dog, who is affectionate and loyal by nature and is hairy like a teddy - unlike the other thug Rufus who is sleek by coat and sleekit by nature!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.