'Til clouds come crashing

By xxfaerie_dustxx

Let Me Go

because tonight im so inspired
i feel the beat it takes me higher
to break free is my desire
this is a new me
i just wanna let it go
im about to let it go
let me go
i know that i cant let
all the fear inside take over me
got to take control of whats in front of me
1 2 cant nobody hold me
3 4 drop it to the floor
5 6 make you body twist<--Brit & Alex

its hip-hop, i know, but as a dancer i obsess over that song! its like..when im dancing nothing else matters everything around me disappears. This song holds so true to my life & dancing because i don't belong to anybody, i am my own strong individual & dancing is how i express myself

rant over. [:

today's blip is from jimmy'z. i just find that one wall to be such a focal point for the store..makes me wish the walls of my bedroom were like that..[lightbulb..idea!]

i look forward to school monday because i get to see him..its been only 4 days but its seems like an eternity..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.