Kath's Journal

By Kathb

Getting out of a hole

I think that dummy needs to go in a hole.

What a beautiful day we have had today! April - and suntan lotion already required. I've had a quite day - work-wise but not otherwise. I had planned to go out for a couple of hours at lunchtime but it turned into a much longer time. I went out with some of my family - son, mum, sister, niece and her children. This is two-year-old Leah.

I lost my Internet connection this morning, and as it kept going on and off, there was no point in persisting or in getting frustrated. No Internet means no work (Tuesdays anyhow). It is back on now so I suppose I had better get on with it - oh boo!

I am not getting a good connection speed, so I am not going to cancel the service engineer. He had better turn up on Thursday with a new modem.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.