New hat

Kerr and I pottered around this morning and did a bit of housework and lots of laundry. We stopped for a few Lego breaks, if wasn't all hard work.

Kerr napped from 12 until 2pm, he must have been shattered after his busy day at the childminder yesterday because he doesn't usually nap until after lunch.

We then went to the Fort with my mum as I had to buy a baby gift for a friend. We also purchased a new sun hat for Kerr, and a potty! He sat on the potty this evening before bed but surprise surprise did nothing at all. It's far too early to start potty training him, but I thought I would get him used to sitting on it before his bath at night. Almost every night when I run his bath, I undress him and he pees on the floor then says 'wee wee!' Typical tonight when he sat on the potty he didn't seem to need at all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.