GloryGlory

By GloryGlory

Another grand day out

Cannon Hall Farm today!

Master, Miss and I went over them 'ills on what must have been the most spectacular morning of the year so far! Stunning scenery in the most glorious Spring sunshine! (Much happiness)

We joined some of Miss Bs pre-school chums and Mums for a hot but happy time.
Animal gazing,
picnicing,
Easter egg hunting,
prize winning,
adventure playgrounding,
ice-creaming,
tiring,
excellent,
fun!

I got 10/10 from my daughter for pulling off a day such as this! Rare but welcome words indeed!

Obviously this is an idyllic picture I've painted here, I just missed out the grizzly details of the day as 75% of it was indeed highly enjoyable and why cast shadows in so much sunshine?!

(Smudge on lens curtesy of Master B.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.