mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

a "GOOD FRIDAY".....

..... once I'd finished work that is....

I walked the length of the hospital twice today & am shattered, then it was time to go home.... so I rushed home & went to pay the council tax only to find they close at lunch time.... in this day & age I still find it strange that places close during lunch times..... so had to hang about for an hour waiting for them to open again... popped into the co-op to kill time & the wee man wanted an ice cream.... so that gave me a perfect blip-otunity....

after that was done we popped back to Dundee to get some shopping done & someone fell asleep so it was bliss.... he did wake in time to spend the money he was given with his Easter egg from Great-Grandad-Jack & Helen... we went to Mothercare & he got an ELC lorry with a quad bike.....

& that was my exciting day.....

yesterday's backplip if you'd like a look xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.