mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

my family....

...in their new shirts from my sister, Astra in New Zealand.... (Christmas presents.. just a little late...) but that's fine by me, they get so much at Christmas it's nice to have a little surprise when you're not expecting it...

I was going to post this... but I wan't too sure about the language detail on here.... so this was the second choice....

this was also a contender....

well the weather today isn't all that good... what a surprise... it is the weekend after all & it's Easter tomorrow... hope it's better or our plans won't go ahead.....

we also have an Easter meal planned with the in-laws... with my "eggs"tra special trifle..... see what I did there... the wee man was asking for some of Grandad's potatoes last week while they were cooking , "cause I likes them... just a tiny bit... pleeease..." so that's one way of getting invited for a meal....

in 10 more entries it will be my 300, better start thinking of what I'm going to de... it's creeping up very quickly...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.