life....

By lifeandstuff

eekk!

Blippanic.... Half eleven and no photo..

Ok, so I took this earlier. Hubby wrote me a note which I found touching. " tonight, Mrs soon to be... Tea is on me." Bless um.

Good day today. She calmed down. Thank goodness. She seemed happy for me and we looked at dresses online together and she even suggested a joint hen night. Bless. All is well that ends well. Everybody else is delighted. ( the two other people I have told) She is working on it and did well today. Now to ask the best man tomorrow, if he will be the best man, and then I can declare all to people that know me. I promise I won't be a wedding bore. Just this week.

My day included a cake fight, delirious laughter and great fun. Hope you enjoyed your Saturday and have a lovely Easter.

:-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.