Jax and co.

By indusriver

just a moment in time

A stay at home day, a tidy up sort of day, a plan things out day. A non take endless photos day too - even though the sun was shining and the children were enthusiastically enjoying the garden and there were many a blip 'opportunity' However sometimes I find that it is more than just pointing and shooting and hoping that it will be blippable - there is actually some thought and dare I say it some creativity behind the images that you try to capture and today I was mentally elsewhere!

So here I am with an image of my son, lying on the grass, because that is always a moment to treasure and he is in my thoughts as it is his last week as a nine year old and that really is just about it!

Here is hoping to creativity kicking in tomorrow as I have just realised that I am nearly at one whole year and I just have to make that milestone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.