Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Princess Layla

opened her house to family and friends today so that we could all enjoy and join in the celebrations...for today was the wedding of Prince William and Catherine Middleton.
We all had a fab time and I'm sure that as I write this at 10pm some of them will still be going strong...or not !

A huge thankyou to Princess Layla and Mr Chris for being such amazing hosts.

I wanted to do a montage of the day but this machine is so crap it wouldn't let me...tomorrow I go to PC World and buy a Dell n5010...I'm thinking the bright pink one, then I know my world will be better, well at least I will be able to get these sort of things done at a better speed and be able to get on with other things like .........?


Here are the ones that would have made up the montage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.