Just traveling through

By eps

yuuuummmmmm

Weird, I uploaded this earlier but it seems it didn't work. Anywho, I had an insatiable craving for strawberries which was finally satiated today thanks to my tips from the Cafe and Whole Foods. Ahh, spring. Also, went to Ryan's goodbye party tonight (boo :( ). It was strange to be at a "grownup" party. I'm so used to kiddie birthday parties and so traumatized by frat parties... it was a very nice time and I'm glad I overcame my social retardation and went. I just don't see myself as an "adult" right now... I'm so used to being a kid, not being expected to have an interesting point of view, life experiences, or personality, really. I also get that social drinking is totally normal, but is refusing an offered bottle a mark of prudence or just naivete?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.