Deja View

By dejaview

Home


The house looks 'reasonably tidy' today, in certain areas! So I thought I would blip randomly. This one came out as my choice because of the sunlight coming in through the conservatory. It is the first sunshine we've had here for three or four days.Mr DV is busy digging out the area we have designated for the patio...I have a feeling that will be featuring in future blips!

We have just had a delivery of trial test papers to mark! We both mark exam papers and the silly season is coming up! I can see a problem because all the marking is done on line, that, and the fact that Mr DV has started giving Maths tuition on line too (he has pupils from all over the place) means that our computer will be red hot! When am I going to be able to blip? I think a second computer is called for! Is this getting out of hand?

Hope your weekend is going well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.