MyLifeInPictures

By andyclicks

Dreams Come Back

I used to be such an ickle farmer, loved my animals. Used to make plans of all the animals i'd have in my big mansion, all the farms i'd buy, what i'd name them.
And as you grow up, these dreams and hopes tend to fade out. Last year i rediscovered them at a farm in Slindon which I visited a handful of times and have once again come into a surge of animal love.

I just thought i'd give that little anecdote as all i tend to do the past few days is animal related, watching chickens, feeding chickens, cleaning chickens and today, cleaning my fish and tadpoles. It's lovely really, i like having that responsibility you get from a pet.

Other than cleaning out the fish I don't think i did a great deal, i also did a lot of tidying in my room too which is good, that little pile of stuff to do is gradually getting smaller. And tomorrow is when the workload will start, can't wait ;)

this is just a little experimental photo with long shutter speed, i took a photo of the bubble tube in my biorb which is squeaky clean now. I love the way it looks electric and full of life, it's great (:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.