MyLifeInPictures

By andyclicks

MayDay

Well, i've been saying at the end of the past few blips that 'tomorrow' would be my busy day of work. Yet again failed to meet this expectation. And although i'm saying it again today that tomorrow will be the day. If it is not, it is my last chance to do anything, and if I don't I am likely to fail my a levels.

So finger's crossed.


Instead, today I went to the Weald and Downland with mum and dad, cause it was a Food and Farming day. We used to go all the time, cause it's lovely up there but then our season ticket expired and we gave it a few years rest, but now we renewed it and are going to start going up more regularaly. And I normally love all these foody days where there are all sorts of stalls of produce and stuff.

But me, being the stupid fool I am was acting strange. I have little kind've panic attacks every now and again, and was so frustrated with myself. I felt guilty for abandoning my work as well which didn't help. And I was just left sitting in a field full of people failing at blending in and hiding in myself. Not the nicest experience.

The food fair is on again tomorrow, so I could have the chance to try again. But I can't let myself get tempted cause I have WORK TO DO. meant to be going to a birthday outing for a mate, but I don't think that'll happen.

These are some light sussex hens (see I really know all my breeds now), that were roaming around the museum today, just sat on the ground and they came up to me. (must smell of chickens I guess). And I was just sitting there snapping away, and I quite liked this one with the lighting, and the trees etccc

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.