must try harder

By halfcj

Forever Blowing Bubbles...

Great afternoon BBQ around with the family in sunny Kent. Little Sophie had hours of funny as did I trying to capture the bubbles in the sunshine as the afternoon drew to a close.

You'll all be glad of not seeing another dandelion!...but we have gone from one blowing to another. The rainbow colour in this particular string of bubbles being created were amazing and for me were the most worthy even though not the crispest.

This is a short blip as it's early hours of the morning for me and I need to hit my bed. Maybe tomorrow I can report on the day's events , if the copious amounts of beer and red wine will allow a clear head with some memory!

Hope you all continue to have a great Royal Wedding weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.