As it should be....

...Dad looking at daughter, daughter looking at the new man in her life. So is the cycle, so as it should be.

I decided to use this shot, as the couple hasn't seen the photos yet and I don't want to spoil it! I figured this one was safe!!!

It was blazing hot, the sun was bright. Up down, up down, felt like I was going to pass out at one point. I said a quick prayer and carried on, after all, I WAS THE PHOTOGRAPHER. There were several moments, with two cameras strapped on me that I felt like, "WHAT AM I DOING HERE"? Other times where, it felt like it was exactly where I belonged. I don't have the money to buy ridiculously expensive equipment. Believe me, the butterflies were going a time or two, and as fast as they would come, they would flutter away, I was too busy to deal with butterflies. I enjoyed it, and hated it, all at the same time. Right now, it is great. It is behind me. I have got them all loaded up. Now to tweak and play. That will take some time, but after all, that is the fun part!

So, I did something I had never done before. I did something I said I would NEVER do! Shhhh, it was fun, mostly!!! But these guys were really chill. I mean, she was barefoot and he was in levis! :)

YeeeHaw!!!


PLEASE VOTE FOR CATHERINE & THE BOYS FOR BLIP OF THE WEEK....IT'S ROYALY FANTASTIC!!!

Have a great week folks!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.