This, That And the Other

By Kersting

Tree Flowers

Ok... So I have no idea what type of flowers these are but they are off one of the trees that are at my grandparents house.

I was over there today after work for lunch and will be back over there for dinner tonight.

Nothing much going on around the house today. It's a normal work day for 1/2 the family and my mom is out enjoying some much needed time spent with Grandma. As for me... I'm home spending time with Grace.

2:07 p.m.
The sun is out and there are just a few clouds in the sky. Current temp seems to be 55.8 with just a little wind.

So Today's song has lots of meaning to me and many others that live in or are from the States. Toby Keith's song Courtesy Of The Red, White, and Blue. I think the best news I have gotten all day was the fact that they got Bin-laden at last.

Many thanks to all the Military and their family's. This includes many of my family and most importantly my little brother who is currently over in Germany and getting ready to leave for Kuwait.

Thanks for the comments the past few days and enjoy your day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.