This, That And the Other

By Kersting

Thank you Armed Forces

I am a very proud sister of an Air Force brother. My family has a had or still has many people in the Armed Forces.

Tonight I was at work for the second time today and they had each flag and then asked the members of the audience to stand up next to the flag that they represent. It was amazing to see how many people there were a part of the Arm Forces.

Great show tonight kids and Thank you to all the Armed Force members out there that have or still are serving. It really does mean a lot to me that you have helped to keep America the Beautiful and the Land of the Free.

9:53 p.m.
Weather has been nice all day again today. I don't think that I have seen rain for almost a week. Tomorrow I'm off work for a day of rest and then go back on Thursday night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.