All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Bedtime milk

I don't want to speak to soon but, (whisphers) "do you think we might have cracked it"? Ethan asleep in bed at 7.30pm last night - had to wake him just after 7am this morning in order to drop him at nursery before I went to work! Very strange having to actually wake him up rather than him waking us up at silly o'clock!

I think it's fair to say the bad sleeping a few weeks ago though was 100% down to teething. It has taken me a while to be able to check in his mouth properly but I can see 5 new teeth there - 4 molars and the remaining bottom incisor. No wonder he was in so much pain with all them coming through at the one time! He now has 12 teeth, so at least we're over half way there!

It's my day off tomorrow - wonder if he can manage another great sleep tonight so we can both get a lie-in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.