Snake Charmers

Eeks somehow I managed to take 603 photos today - although a far few were D and I've decided that its about time he learned to take flattering pics coz the few he took of me were shocking - grrrr! We spent a lot of time walking through the soukes, visiting various Palaces etc and finished up at Jemaa El Fna Square, this time I insisted we went to one of the terrace cafe's so that I could take a few photos of the snake charmers etc - I've chosen this one because we paid these guys 10 dirhams to take a few photos of D holding a snake (it was his request of the day!!) then they said the cost was 10 per photo - grrr! But I'd already anticipated something like this happening so we had a 10 dirham coin at the ready and that was that - so I was pleased that I could take a few more shots from the terrace. Tomorrow morning we are going to visit one of the man gardens then its an early evening flight home and back to work on Friday.

*edit* - have decided too many photographs to choose from is as difficult as finding an emergency blip!! I've just rediscovered a beautiful banana plant full of fruit which I took this morning and had earmarked for today *sigh* I should have looked at all before choosing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.