As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

You're A Lady

I wrote the most awesome constructed response in English today. I'm not sure why I'm so happy about that... But I didn't understand anything in math. At all. I hate it so much. The class is fun but I don't like the subject. I started printing in art...they don't actually look that bad. I took an easy test in global and I think I wrote a good essay. I can't wait for the grade on that!

Track was quick because we have a meet tomorrow. I stayed for a while after playing with/watching Abby because Frazer was busy coaching and I didn't want her running in front of the middle school hurdlers.

You should really read this blog. It's written by a runner from Massapequa and he is so funny!

This is George and friends in their Little Shop of Horrors get-up.

Word of the Day: Epigamic - Attracting the opposite sex, as the colors of certain birds

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.