FauxPunk

By FauxPunk

Happier Birthday to me

~~Backblip~~

Had work 9-2.30. Wasn't idea after getting home late on Tues Night/Early Weds Morning, but it was only my short day and it actually went well.

After work Mathew drove me to Trudian's where we picked up the car (we'd left Mathew's work car there whilst in Scotland). Julian is in hospital at the moment, so wasn't there to meet us... here's hoping he's back on his feet soon!

After we got home, Mathew had to pop in to the other hospital briefly to have his lung capacity checked. After that we went into town... to pick up my Birthday present from him and my mum :-D

This is it... lovely lil 2 head studio lighting kit... it's hard to work though :( Here is one of the earlier (and better) attempts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.