Deja View

By dejaview

Panic!


Well, I've made it to 60 consecutive blips which I'm quite amazed about! I'm going away for a few days though and won't be able to blip. I'm going back to my old haunts in Kent and have arranged to see so many people during my stay I think breathing might be a challenge! It's a shame as I was really hoping to make it to 100 with no break at all, but I'm looking forward to seeing everybody.

This was a panic blip....I have been at work today and came home with a pounding headache. Have just recovered enough to realise there's no blip AAAgh!! These plates are on a dresser in the conservatory. They have been given to us as presents by our well-travelled friends and they do brighten the room up a bit! Phew, I will hopefully manage to do some commenting later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.