Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Nappy Pants

I have been noticing that these trousers are highly fashionable, at least in Manchester. Sorry, I know it's because I'm middle aged and not "with it" but I just don't get it. Why walk around in a giant nappy? Why? I had decided to blip a pair of these pants for the past few weeks, there are enough around as everyone under the age of 30 seems to be wearing them....why are they always a disgusting colour too?

Chatted to a very interesting photographer this evening. He is into astronomy and taking pictures....he knew a lot about the history of Manchester too. Top bloke.

I was so ill later in the evening, that at 2.30am I went to the emergency doctor who has said I probably have gall stones. Been suffering for a couple of weeks now so at least I know what's wrong with me. Will see my own doc on Monday and take it from there. A lovely snippet of information for you all is that I threw up so many times and so violently that I have burst blood vessels in my eyes resulting in two black eyes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.