Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

High School

What is weird today is that the locker room at work is being cleaned so all staff have to put their name and date on the locker, if there are any no longer in use they can be reallocated. So, I was able to choose a more suitable locker for all my stuff. My old locker will be opened tomorrow so I'll be able to get everything out. Just came at the right time for me. I am moving on to combination locks for sure....keys are a nightmare for me!!

My computer is up and running again. It's too long a story to go into, so I won't.

Lewis is starting at high school in September so I attended the parents evening there. This is the school I left in 1983 and I have never set foot in the place since....until this evening. Very strange. It seems to still be a fairly decent school so I'm hoping Lewis will enjoy his time there.

The police are still outside my neighbour's house. There are lots of theories about what has happened circulating around the village....the truth will come out in time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.