Microphones Everywhere

Last day of classes :)

Had two oral presentations today, one which went very well and the other was alright. I'm just glad they are over with.

Went to the official opening of the Hancock Center on campus. Had to stand in the Marist Poll office and answer the same questions over and over again. The ceremony beforehand was nice, everyone was so fancy.

After that Stine and I went to the "Time Check" and "Sirens" a Capella concert thing. Our friend Pat (the one glowing and standing front and center) was in Time Check. He was wonderful. It was enjoyable.

Quote
"He thought for a second, then said, "I don't know. Just because someone's pretty doesn't mean she's decent. Or vice versa. I'm not into appearances. I like flaws, I think they make things interesting.""
-Sarah Dessen, The Truth About Forever

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.