Dinosaur Hugs

I went to bed at 3:15am. I was awoken at 3:32am to the fire alarms going off. Out into the lovely night I went with most of my fellow Marian Hall people. I say most, because some people did not bother leaving the building, clearly they don't share my fear of burning alive in a tragic dorm fire. There was no real fire, some drunk idiot just pulled the fire alarm. The other people in my building were quite cranky and many of them quite intoxicated. Our Resident Director was not so happy when people started to walk back into the building before the Fire Marshall had cleared us; "Do not go back in that building right now or I'll write your ass up". Actually, he wasn't happy with the chants of "USA USA USA" or "MARIAN SUCKS" either. Hmm. Yeah, good times.

Woke up at 2 and have been in some state of studying or writing papers since. Besides the break to eat pizza. I'm spending my Saturday night in the library. It's empty, can't imagine why. Well, I finished an essay, so this has been surprisingly productive. Onto the next...

The Countdown:
2 Finals
4 Essays
6 Days

Quote
"Whenever you're having a bad day, remember someone out there is having a worse day."
-Lucas Scott; One Tree Hill

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.